Select a Loan Originator

Please select a loan originator from the list below. We look forward to working with you!

Application Name Address Email Phone NMLS# Website
Apply Now Anthony Mosley 2449 Camelot Ct SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546 amosley@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9209 130260 Visit Website
Apply Now Grant Alexander 25 Ionia Ave SW Suite 501 Grand Rapids MI, 49503 galexander@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9267 796642 Visit Website
Apply Now Brittanee Infante 251 N Rose St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007 binfante@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9273 1448153 Visit Website
Apply Now Jon Izenbart 859-A 28th St Wyoming, MI 49509 jizenbart@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9243 799806 Visit Website
Apply Now Melissa Rincones 859-A 28th St Wyoming, MI 49509 mrincones@vandykmortgage.com 616.941.9273 1323643 Visit Website
Apply Now Katrina Lockard 122 Courtland St Rockford, MI 49341 klockard@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9266 1087830 Visit Website
Apply Now Steve Sanchez 6350 Jupiter Ave NE Suite #104 Belmont, MI 49306 ssanchez@vandykmortgage.com 616.901.6012 165857 Visit Website
Apply Now Bryan Newell 6350 Jupiter Ave NE Suite #104 Belmont, MI 49306 bnewell@vandykmortgage.com 616.974.9243 479370 Visit Website
Apply Now Jim Rogers 6350 Jupiter Ave NE Suite #104 Belmont, MI 49306 jrogers@vandykmortgage.com 616.649.9568 235651 Visit Website